Car rental in Rome

Car Rental in Italy > Roma

Discover Italy’s buzzing capital with a cheap car rental in Rome. This bustling city is filled with contradictions; it’s a place where congested roads pass by ancient monuments, and luxury shops live on gritty streets.
The city’s incredible heritage has made it a leader in history, art, architecture, and of course, food. Take in the thrilling city one step at a time as you tour through its best sights with your Rome car rental.
Whether you’re wandering through the Colosseum or visiting the Vatican, at Europcar we’ll help get you there hassle free. Our simple booking system makes it easy to choose the right vehicle before you leave home.
When you arrive, our friendly customer service representatives will have it waiting for you, so all that’s left to do is get out there and explore. You could even opt for a one way car rental if you don’t think you’ll be heading back to the same spot.
Ready for an adventure? It’s time to rent a car in Rome…

Why Choose Europcar in Roma

  • Easy online booking: search, select, book
  • Express pick-up service available
  • Daily, weekly, monthly, short and long term car rental
  • Recent car fleet
  • Award winning car rental company

Europcar rental locations in Roma


In Roma with Europcar

Vehicles in this location

Explore the Imperial Forums

See where some of Rome’s most famous historic figures spent their days with a visit to the Imperial Forums. The public squares that make up the Imperial Forums were at the heart of life in the Roman Empire, built between 46 BC and 113 AD. Discover this and more when you book a cheap car rental in Rome.

 

Same smart app. More mobility.

Download the Europcar mobile app for iPhone, iPad and Android now!

在罗马租车

在意大利租车 > Roma

在罗马,坐在优惠价格租来的车里去发现这个嘈杂意大利首都。这个繁华的城市充满了鲜明的对比;在这里,古迹边是拥挤的道路,而奢侈品商店则伫立在嘈杂的街道上。
这座城市令人难以置信的遗产使它成为历史、艺术、建筑以及美食的引领潮流者。在罗马租一辆车,进入这个激动人心的城市里走一走,按您的节奏,穿越在它的最佳景点之间。
无论您是在罗马竞技场闲逛,还是去梵蒂冈,在Europcar,我们将帮助您轻松实现。我们的简单的预订系统让您在离开家之前很容易选择合适的车。
当您到达时,我们友好的客户服务代表会准备好等着您,您剩下要做的就是去观光探险。如果您想回到同一地点,您甚至可以选择单程租车,异地还车。
准备好探险之旅了吗?是时候在罗马租辆车了。

为什么在Roma选择Europcar?

  • 简单在线预订:搜索,选择,预订
  • 可使用快速取车服务
  • 日租,周租,月租,短期及长期租车
  • 车龄短,车况好
  • 屡获殊荣的汽车租赁公司

Europcar在Roma的租车网点


 

更方便移动用户使用的智能应用

现在就下载Europcar的iPhone, iPad, 安卓应用